Through The Grapevine

Intertwining conversations

What I have to be grateful for today…

The lightness of happiness1. Some people spend their lifetimes searching for what I have in my life at 25.
2. Not all of my dreams have come true, but neither have all of my nightmares.
3. I have two active, naughty sons that drive me up the wall. But they have all 10 fingers and all 10 toes!!
4. Although times may be hard, I have the determination to make them better. I have the support of my husband and my family. I have a roof over my head and a clean place to make a wee.
4. I have no regrets for the mistakes I have made in the past. Every step I have taken has lead me to this moment right now. And in this moment right now, I’m content and I am happy.

Yipy yippy yay yay!!!

TTFN

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

